Greater Dayton Real Estate Investors Association

A non-profit association supporting local real estate investors, landlords and entrepreneurs

Menu

Contact Us


Greater Dayton Real Estate Investors Association
3541 Dayton-Xenia Road #341591
Dayton, OH 45434

Phone: (937) 216-5724

Fax:


General Meeting

1st Wednesday Of Every Other Month @ 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Location:

Dayton Area Board of Realtors
1515 S Main St
Dayton, OH

Upcoming Events

WINGS
WINGS
Tuesday, September 26, 2017
Time: 6:00 PM
Dinner & Deals! Evening Networking
Fantastic networking opportunity
Thursday, September 28, 2017
Time: 6:00 PM
Estimating Repairs Quickly & Accurately
Making offers is the only way to buy properties. However, making the right offers is the only way to make money. At this training we will Learn How To Use this Simple Strategy to Quickly and Accurately Estimating Repairs in 15-20 Minutes or Less.
Wednesday, October 04, 2017
Time: 6:00 PM
Step-By-Step Process to Evaluate Deals and Construct Multiple Offers
Using the right tools will help you learn the Seller’s TRUE MOTIVATION and help you create multiple offers that will give the seller more options than just a lowball offer and increase the overall percentage of your offers getting accepted.
Saturday, October 07, 2017
Time: 9:00 AM
Cashflow 101
The Rich Dad, Poor Dad Cash Flow Game
Saturday, October 07, 2017
Time: 6:00 PM
Springfield Sub Group
Let's Talk Real Estate Investing
Thursday, October 12, 2017
Time: 7:00 PM
Real Estate 101
Real Estate 101
Wednesday, October 18, 2017
Time: 6:30 AM
SING
Saturday Investor Networking Group
Saturday, October 21, 2017
Time: 9:00 AM
Dinner & Deals! Evening Networking
Fantastic networking opportunity
Thursday, October 26, 2017
Time: 6:00 PM
Cashflow 101
The Rich Dad, Poor Dad Cash Flow Game
Saturday, November 04, 2017
Time: 6:00 PM
SING
Saturday Investor Networking Group
Saturday, November 18, 2017
Time: 9:00 AM
SING
Saturday Investor Networking Group
Saturday, December 16, 2017
Time: 9:00 AM