Greater Dayton Real Estate Investors Association

A non-profit association supporting local real estate investors, landlords and entrepreneurs

Menu

Contact Us


Greater Dayton Real Estate Investors Association
3541 Dayton-Xenia Road #341591
Dayton, OH 45434

Phone: (937) 216-5724

Fax:


General Meeting

1st Wednesday Of Every Other Month @ 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Location:

Dayton Area Board of Realtors
1515 S Main St
Dayton, OH

Upcoming Events

WINGS
WINGS
Tuesday, June 27, 2017
Time: 6:00 PM
Picnic
Picnic
Wednesday, July 05, 2017
Time: 5:30 PM
Cashflow 101
The Rich Dad, Poor Dad Cash Flow Game
Saturday, July 08, 2017
Time: 6:00 PM
SING
Saturday Investor Networking Group
Saturday, July 15, 2017
Time: 9:00 AM
General Meeting: Property Evaluation
Property Evaluation Update
Wednesday, July 19, 2017
Time: 6:00 PM
WINGS
WINGS
Tuesday, July 25, 2017
Time: 6:00 PM
Dinner & Deals! Evening Networking
Fantastic networking opportunity
Thursday, July 27, 2017
Time: 6:00 PM
General Meeting: Equity Trust
Equity Trust
Wednesday, August 02, 2017
Time: 6:00 PM
Cashflow 101
The Rich Dad, Poor Dad Cash Flow Game
Saturday, August 05, 2017
Time: 6:00 PM
General Meeting: Rehab to Rental
Rehab to Rental
Wednesday, August 16, 2017
Time: 6:00 PM
SING
Saturday Investor Networking Group
Saturday, August 19, 2017
Time: 9:00 AM
Dinner & Deals! Evening Networking
Fantastic networking opportunity
Thursday, August 24, 2017
Time: 6:00 PM
WINGS
WINGS
Tuesday, August 29, 2017
Time: 6:00 PM